Latest Products http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:31:33 +0530 en-us http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in Artificial Earrings http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-earrings.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Artificial Necklace Set http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Artificial Bracelet http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-bracelet.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-bracelet.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. Rely on us for premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. Artificial Ring http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-ring.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-ring.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality artificial rings! We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Artificial Anklets http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-anklets.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/artificial-anklets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of artificial anklet, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Decorative Showpiece http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/decorative-showpiece.htm http://www.tanishqhandicrafts.in/decorative-showpiece.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the excellent Artificial showpiece, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. We make available Decorative Showpiece in different sizes and patterns such as gramophone, tortoise, piggy coin bank, etc. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance.